Alexon Way Residents Association was formally established in February 2015, with its first Annual General Meeting and election of officers taking place on 17 March 2015.

The Association was formed at the end of 2014 from the nucleus of residents already on site.  Charles Church recommends the setting up of a Residents Committee to deal with things such as the maintenance contract which we all pay in to.

You can contact the Residents Committee at

Committee Members 2018/19

Chair – Ria Blackmore

Secretary – Carl Thomas

Treasurer – Sali Davies

Social Secretaries – Sarah Thomas and Sue Harris